Song I like this week (09/05) :)

Hey everyone!! This entry I wanted to share some new music that I’ve come across and started listening to (while so many things to do such as my senior project and its report!!)! Hope you guys like it, let me know what you guys think in the reply :).

Just 20 more days to go!!! I am going to graduate from the university. It means that I will start my new life as something I don’t know. I will let you know later what I am going to be. However, graduate from university means I will finish the social computing class and I can stop writing a blog, I don’t do that. I will keep my blog growing and I may start making a video blog and another interesting issues for you 🙂 just keep updating here!!

This is what I listened to this week.

5 thoughts on “Song I like this week (09/05) :)

Let me know what you think :)